Intention

There are a number of sites coordinating direct action on the national level, and I am creating this blog to do the same at the state and local level. I’m not trying to tell people what to think or do–my intention is to provide simple and straightforward information, so I’ll make succinct posts stating my positions. I’ll link to relevant material if you want to research further on your own.

My goal is to have a large number of people complete an action on the same day to amplify our voices. Please sign up for email notifications so you get an alert when an action is happening. 

I haven’t done this before, so it’ll be a work in progress. Please comment or message me with any feedback or suggestions.

Resources for national direct actions:

10 Actions for the First 100 Days

MoveOn

Leave a Reply

